It’s All About the Pegasus Now & Other Teenage Rants

Standard

The Girl turns 13 today at 11:29 pm. According to her, to commemorate the exact moment when she becomes a teenager, she will burst into my bedroom shouting: “OMG! I’m a teenager! Clothes & nail polish & boys & acne & where’s my phone & take me to the mall so I can meet my friends & unicorns are sooooo preteen… it’s all about the pegasus now! YOLO!!”

It’s going to be a long seven years. Happy Birthday, Lou!

Happy Birthday, Lou!

Leave a Reply

